Books Magazine

LATEST ARTICLES BY PAPERBLOGGERS

  • #AversionOfTheTruth by @BarnabyWalter

    #AversionOfTheTruth @BarnabyWalter

    2019: Julianne is preparing a family dinner when her son comes to her and says he's found something on his iPad. Something so terrible, it will turn... Read more

    The 11 May 2019 by   Pamelascott
    NONE
  • #AbeautifulCorpse by @CJ_Daugherty

    #AbeautifulCorpse @CJ_Daugherty

    A tense new thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell A murder that shocks a city... Shots ring out on one of Savannah's... Read more

    The 11 May 2019 by   Pamelascott
    NONE
  • #HaveYouSeenHer by @LisaHallAuthor

    #HaveYouSeenHer @LisaHallAuthor

    Bonfire Night. A missing girl. Anna only takes her eyes off Laurel for a second. She thought Laurel was following her mum through the crowds. But in a... Read more

    The 11 May 2019 by   Pamelascott
    NONE
  • #MyLovelyWife by @smariedowning

    #MyLovelyWife @smariedowning

    HOW WELL DO YOU REALLY KNOW THE ONE YOU LOVE THE MOST? 'The most gripping psychological thriller of 2019' Stylist This is a story about a married couple. They... Read more

    The 11 May 2019 by   Pamelascott
    NONE
  • Jinx by @ginpitnancy

    Jinx: a ruinous charm, a quickdraw curse, a knight's move. Abigail Parry's first collection is concerned with spells, and ersatz spells: with semblance and... Read more

    The 11 May 2019 by   Pamelascott
    NONE
  • Sunday Reflections – 12 May 2019

    Sunday Reflections Button " data-medium-file="https://i2.wp.com/www.thatswhatsheread.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/diary.jpg?fit=257%2C300&ssl;=1"... Read more

    The 12 May 2019 by   Whatsheread
    NONE
  • Love in Purgatory by Timber Philips

    Love Purgatory Timber Philips

    Love in Purgatoryby Timber PhilipsGenre: Paranormal Romance Gracelyn Adams just thought she was depressed. After months of feeling blue,losing her friends one b... Read more

    The 12 May 2019 by   Lauriej
    NONE
  • Starting the Casper and Friends Three Dimensional Stickers

    Starting Casper Friends Three Dimensional Stickers

    Spending some more time with our friend Casper, I thought I would share one of his sticker sets from the permanent collection. I have mentioned previously how... Read more

    The 12 May 2019 by   Hmcurator
  • Casper Beach Ball Jigidi Puzzle

    Casper Beach Ball Jigidi Puzzle

    It’s 44 degrees Farenheight and raining here, hardly beach weather. However, the next exhibit to look back upon is the Casper Inflatable Beach Ball, so here is... Read more

    The 12 May 2019 by   Hmcurator
  • Wild Nights! by @JoyceCarolOates

    New York Times bestselling author Joyce Carol Oates' imaginative look at the last days of five giants of American literature, now available in a deluxe paperbac... Read more

    The 12 May 2019 by   Pamelascott
    NONE

RELATED ARTICLES

Read More