Authors

Ranking for November 2018

Archives : October 2018, September 2018, August 2018

Categories : Business , Culture , Entertainment , Environment , Health , Home , Lifestyle , Society , Spirituality , Sports , Tech , Travel


  1. dietdoctor

    Diet Doctor : http://www.dietdoctor.com/

    256 Shares in November 2018

  2. ninazolotow

    Yoga for Healthy Aging : http://yogaforhealthyaging.blogspot.com/

    71 Shares in November 2018

  3. veronica46

    My Catholic Kitchen : http://www.mycatholickitchen.com/

    70 Shares in November 2018

  4. vickilane

    Vicki Lane Mysteries : http://vickilanemysteries.blogspot.com/

    45 Shares in November 2018

  5. Eleni Balkouli

    ChicandStylishWeddings : http://chicandstylishweddings.com/

    41 Shares in November 2018

  6. naijapary

    NAIJAPARY : http://naijapary.com.ng/

    36 Shares in November 2018

  7. phjoshua

    The Reviews Are In : http://thereviewsarein.wordpress.com/

    news, reviews, updates, contests, and more awesome stuff. stay tuned and see what happens next.

    36 Shares in November 2018

  8. wardrobeoxygen

    Wardrobe Oxygen : http://www.wardrobeoxygen.com/

    Wife, mother, friend, feminist, fashionista. Author of http://www.wardrobeoxygen.com

    27 Shares in November 2018

  9. gldmeier

    Life in Israel : http://lifeinisrael.blogspot.com/

    22 Shares in November 2018

  10. htam

    ShutterSpeedAero Photography : http://shutterspeedaero.wordpress.com/

    16 Shares in November 2018

  11. firecareers

    Why It Pays to be a Firefighter : http://firecareers.com/infographic/

    12 Shares in November 2018

  12. nessascityblog

    Nessascityblog : https://nessascityblog.com/

    If you are new to Antwerp, have recently arrived here -either as a resident, or as a traveller and you would like information in English, then this really is th...

    11 Shares in November 2018

  13. kungfujedi

    The Adventure Blog : http://theadventureblog.blogspot.com/

    9 Shares in November 2018

  14. gpangel

    The Book Review : http://www.cluereview.blogspot.com/

    7 Shares in November 2018

  15. superconductor

    Paul Pelkonen : http://super-conductor.blogspot.com/

    Since 2007, Superconductor has grown from an occasional concert or CD review to a near-daily publication covering classical music, opera and the arts in and...

    6 Shares in November 2018

  16. ashleylister

    A Dead Good Blog : http://deadgoodpoets.blogspot.co.uk/

    5 Shares in November 2018

  17. freeplanet

    Mike Philbin's Blog : http://mikephilbin.blogspot.com/

    Creativity, Passion and Kinship will help mankind move to 'self rule' on this Free Planet.

    5 Shares in November 2018

  18. Emma

    Food and Drink Glasgow : http://foodanddrinkglasgow.co.uk/

    Loves to eat food, make food and highlight great places to eat, drink and stay in Europe.

    5 Shares in November 2018

  19. selane

    Writing Belle : http://writingbelle.blogspot.com/

    I'm a novelist, freelance writer and editor. Writing Belle is my website, and I like to host giveaways, authors, and talk about writing. I'm also a contributor...

    5 Shares in November 2018

  20. spectralnights

    Spectral Nights : http://www.spectralnights.com/

    5 Shares in November 2018

  21. worldwide

    TheDomains : http://www.thedomains.com/

    5 Shares in November 2018

  22. joanigeltman

    Joani's Parenting Tip Of The Day : http://joanigeltman.blogspot.com/

    Joani's Daily Parenting Tip is a blog for parents of teens. Each blog is a goody-bag full of tips to deal with the daily trials and tribulations of raising teen...

    4 Shares in November 2018

  23. newguy

    Movie Reviews 101 : http://moviesreview101.com/

    4 Shares in November 2018

  24. reprieve

    EvoAnth : http://evoanth.wordpress.com/

    A discussion of research, controversy and silliness in the field of human evolution

    4 Shares in November 2018

  25. joyweesemoll

    Joy's Book Blog : http://www.joyweesemoll.com/

    3 Shares in November 2018

  26. pamelascott

    The Book Lover's Boudoir : http://thebookloversboudoir.wordpress.com/

    3 Shares in November 2018

  27. russellarbenfox

    In Medias Res : http://inmedias.blogspot.com/

    3 Shares in November 2018

  28. thesamanthashow

    The Samantha Show : http://www.thesamanthashow.com/

    3 Shares in November 2018

  29. witselx9

    Infinity On Loop : https://infinityonloop.com/

    3 Shares in November 2018

  30. A Beauty Feature

    A Beauty Feature : http://www.abeautyfeature.com/

    abeautyfeature is at ‘home’ in New York, London, Hong Kong and Sydney. We report on trends in beauty, lifestyle, food, wine and travel from these major...

    2 Shares in November 2018

  31. Catherine McDiarmid-Watt

    Frugal Freebies : http://www.frugal-freebies.com/

    Occupation: Jamberry Nails Consultant, Frugal-Freebies.com, BorntoLove.com, Pregnancyover44.com, Carbs-and-Fat.com, web designer, marketer, researcher

    2 Shares in November 2018

  32. firstladyb

    CEO : http://www.firstladyb.com/

    2 Shares in November 2018

  33. fsrcoin

    The Rational Optimist : http://www.rationaloptimist.wordpress.com/

    2 Shares in November 2018

  34. GadgetScanner

    Gadgetscanner : http://gadgetscanner.in/

    Blogger at http://gadgetscanner.in and http://purefitblog.com

    2 Shares in November 2018

  35. Deric Bownds

    Deric Bownds' MindBlog : http://mindblog.dericbownds.net/

    These articles, from Deric's MindBlog at http://mindblog.dericbownds.net report new ideas and work on mind, brain, and behavior - as well as random curious...

    2 Shares in November 2018

  36. meachrm

    Baseball By The Yard : http://baseballbytheyard.com/blog/

    2 Shares in November 2018

  37. Mountain Publishing

    Risk Media : http://www.riskmedia.co.uk/

    The Independent Collective : http://theindependentcollective.net/

    Gravity Magazine : http://www.gravitymagazine.co.uk/

    Colliers News : http://www.colliersnews.com/

    Yello Pixel : http://yellopixel.com/

    Every Day Home & Garden : http://everydayhomeandgarden.com/

    2 Shares in November 2018

  38. ncrimaldi

    Ms. Career Girl : http://www.mscareergirl.com/

    2 Shares in November 2018

  39. Tejas Nair

    nair tejas dot com : http://www.nairtejas.com/

    Tejas Nair is a freelance writer and small-time film critic from Navi Mumbai, India.

    2 Shares in November 2018

  40. bbenzon

    New Savanna : http://new-savanna.blogspot.com/

    Humankind got its start on the African savannas some hundreds of thousands, if not millions, of years ago. At various times in our cultural history we’ve moved...

    1 Shares in November 2018