Health Magazine

Laugh Out Loud Reading for Menopausal Women

Posted on the 20 September 2018 by Lynettesheppard @LynetteSheppard

Laugh Out Loud Reading for Menopausal Women

In the tradition of Erma Bombeck, Stacey Gustafson writes with pinpoint humor about the trials and tribulations of daily life (midlife) in her newest book: Are You Still Kidding Me? And check out the giveaway. Details below:

Are You Still Kidding Me?

Ever finish your kid’s homework? Netflix cheat on your husband? Try to explain Alexa to your mother?
If so, you’re not alone—Stacey Gustafson’s back at it again with Are You Still Kidding Me? In this hilarious and heartwarming sequel to her #1 Amazon bestseller Are You Kidding Me? My Life with an Extremely Loud Family, Bathroom Calamities, and Crazy Relatives. Gustafson tackles the foibles of modern family life—from toddlers and teens to empty nesters—with wry wit and plenty of humor.

Grab a cup of coffee, ease into the easy chair, and be prepared to laugh out loud along with Gustafson—she may not be your new best friend, but you’ll feel like she is by the time you’ve finished these forty-five stories of family life, written by a mother who’s seen it all.

Find the Book

Are You Still Kidding Me? is 99 cents now through September 30th!

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40957106-are-you-still-kidding-me

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Are-Still-Kidding-Keep-Book-ebook/dp/B07FLTF4LF

About Stacey Gustafson

Amazon best-selling author Stacey Gustafson is a guest speaker, humor columnist, and blogger who has experienced the horrors of being trapped inside a pair of SPANX. Her blog, Are You Kidding Me? is based on her suburban family and everyday life. Her short stories have appeared in Chicken Soup for the Soul and seven books in the Not Your Mother’s Book series. Her work appears in Midlife Boulevard, Erma Bombeck Writers’ Workshop, ZestNow, More.com, Pleasanton Patch, Lost in Suburbia, Better After 50 and on her daughter’s bulletin board. 

She writes about parenting and daily frustrations like her dislike of the laundry, self-checkout lanes, public restrooms, Brussels sprouts, roundabouts, and being middle-aged. Her book, Are You Kidding Me? My Life With an Extremely Loud Family, Bathroom Calamities, and Crazy Relatives, released Sept. 2014.

To learn more, visit:

Blog: http://staceygustafson.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/staceygustafsonwriter/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RUKiddingStacey
Amazon Author Page: https://www.amazon.com/Stacey-Gustafson/e/B00N25AAHS
Goodreads Author Page: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8515129.Stacey_Gustafson
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/stacey-gustafson

Laugh Out Loud Reading for Menopausal Women

Giveaway Link:

Aurora’s Book Butterflies


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :