Books Magazine

LATEST ARTICLES BY PAPERBLOGGERS

  • What I Lived For by Joyce Carol Oates

    Oates's latest novel is a big, breathless, complex, and sometimes painfully intense tale relating one man's every thought and move during the 1992 Memorial Day... Read more

    The 21 July 2018 by   Pamelascott
    NONE
  • What’s for Dinner? – Week Starting 14 July 2018

    What’s Dinner? Week Starting July 2018

    What’s For Dinner Button " data-medium-file="https://i1.wp.com/www.thatswhatsheread.net/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Dinner.png?fit=300%2C225"... Read more

    The 21 July 2018 by   Whatsheread
    NONE
  • Weekly Wrap Up (July 22)

    Weekly Wrap (July

    Well another busy week full of sunshine and a family trip to see the local production of Chitty Chitty Bang Bang as my step-daughter and her boyfriend were... Read more

    The 22 July 2018 by   Cleopatralovesbooks
    NONE
  • Sunday Reflections – 22 July 2018

    Sunday Reflections July 2018

    Sunday Reflections Button " data-medium-file="https://i2.wp.com/www.thatswhatsheread.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/diary.jpg?fit=257%2C300"... Read more

    The 22 July 2018 by   Whatsheread
    NONE
  • Quinn Jean Reviews Reign of the Fallen by Sarah Glenn Marsh

    Quinn Jean Reviews Reign Fallen Sarah Glenn Marsh

    [this review contains minor spoilers and discusses depictions of violence and substance abuse in the novel, particularly in paragraph three] Reign of the... Read more

    The 22 July 2018 by   Lesbrary
    NONE
  • The Downside of Being A Writer

    Downside Being Writer

    Photo by Kaboompics .com on Pexels.com While there are so many pluses to being a writer—namely that we have the privilege of passionately telling stories throug... Read more

    The 22 July 2018 by   Steph's Scribe
    NONE, NONE
  • The Golden Child – Wendy James

    Golden Child Wendy James

    What’s it all about?:Can bad children happen to good mothers? A totally absorbing novel, for readers of Liane Moriarty, Lionel Shriver and Christos... Read more

    The 22 July 2018 by   Bibliobeth
    NONE
  • The Downside of Being A Writer

    Downside Being Writer

    Photo by Kaboompics .com on Pexels.com While there are so many pluses to being a writer—namely that we have the privilege of passionately telling stories throug... Read more

    The 22 July 2018 by   Steph's Scribe
    NONE, NONE
  • The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

    Knife Never Letting Patrick Ness

    Imagine you're the only boy in a town of men. And you can hear everything they think. And they can hear everything you think. Imagine you don't fit in with thei... Read more

    The 22 July 2018 by   Pamelascott
    NONE
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by J.K Rowling

    A brand-new edition of this essential companion to the Harry Potter stories, with a new foreword from J.K. Rowling (writing as Newt Scamander), and 6 new... Read more

    The 22 July 2018 by   Pamelascott
    NONE

RELATED ARTICLES

Read More