Sports Magazine

Tennis Rules: When Changing Your Call On Your Opponent’s Ball

By Jen Campbell @TennisLife_Mag
Tennis Rules: When Changing Your Call On Your Opponent’s BallHave you (or your doubles partner) ever called an opponent’s ball out, realized you were wrong and then changed your call? What did you do? I see this ALL. THE. TIME. on the courts, and I also see a few different ways the players handle it. Most players will make the call correction and either […]

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

Magazines