Society Magazine

Shujaat Hussain Elected as PML-Q President

Posted on the 28 February 2013 by Azharnadeem

Shujaat HussainChaudhry Shujaat Hussain on Thursday elected as President of Pakistan Muslim League-Q while Mushahid Hussain Syed Secretary General of the party.

The party office bearers were elected unopposed in the meeting of PML-Q General Council held in Islamabad.

Chaudhry Pervez Elahi was elected as PML-Q Punjab President while Aleem Adil Khan.Jaffar Khan Mandokhel and Syed Qasim Shah were elected as party presidents of Sindh, Baclohistan and KPK..

Mirza Hussain was elected as party president of Gilgit-Baltistan.and Haji Naeemullah as FATA.

Rizwan Sadiq Khan was elected as party president of Islamabad.

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog