Fashion Magazine

Paula Abdul – Tour Celebrating 30 Years As A Pop And Dance Icon

By A Beauty Feature @abeautyfeature

Grammy Award-winning pop legend and dance superstar Paula Abdul has announced a new North American tour this fall – STRAIGHT UP PAULA! – her first solo outing in over 25 years.  The performing dynamo will kick off the seven-week tour on October 3rd 2018, stopping in 26 cities.

The singer / dancer / choreographer will be performing her most memorable hit songs including Straight Up, Forever Your Girl, Opposites Attract, Rush Rush and Cold Hearted – just to name a few.  In her three-decade career Paula has sold over 60 million records, had six number one songs, earned seven MTV Awards, a Grammy Award and two Emmy Awards.

Paula Abdul - Tour Celebrating 30 Years As A Pop And Dance Icon

Paula Abdul – Tour Celebrating 30 Years As A Pop And Dance Icon

In 2017 Paula toured the US on the sold-out Total Package Tour (Paula Abdul, Boyz II Men, New Kids on the Block), performing in over 45 cities including stops at the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles and Barclays Center in New York.

Tickets for STRAIGHT UP PAULA! will be on sale to the General Public on Friday, July 13th at 10am local with tickets available at www.PaulaAbdul.com.

Exclusive Meet & Greet and VIP packages available at www.PaulaAbdul.com.

Paula Abdul – Tour Celebrating 30 Years As A Pop And Dance Icon

PAULA ABDUL TOUR DATES:

Wed Oct 3  

Morristown, NJ

MAYO PAC

Thur Oct 4

Lynn, MA (Boston)

Lynn Memorial Auditorium

Sat Oct 6

Orillia, ON (Toronto)

Casino Rama

Sun Oct 7

Verona, NY

Turning Stone Casino

Tues Oct 9

Staten Island, NY

St. George Theatre

Wed Oct 10

Englewood, NJ

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Fri Oct 12

Westbury, NY

Theatre at Westbury

Sat Oct 13

Lincoln, RI (Providence)

Twin River Casino

Sun Oct 14

Oxon Hill, MD (Wash DC)

MGM Casino National Harbor

Thur Oct 18

Tulsa, OK

Margaritaville Casino

Fri Oct 19

Lake Charles, LA

Golden Nugget Casino

Sat Oct 20

Biloxi, MS

Hard Rock Casino

Tues Oct 23

Bethlehem, PA

Sands Casino

Thur Oct 25

Windsor, ON (Detroit)

Caesars Casino

Fri Oct 26

Northfield, OH (Cleveland)

Hard Rock Casino

Sat Oct 27

New Buffalo, MI (Chicago)

Four Winds Casino

Fri Nov 2

Lincoln City, OR (Portland)

Chinook Winds Casino

Sat, Nov 3

Lincoln City, OR (Portland)

Chinook Winds Casino

Sun Nov 4

Reno, NV

Silver Legacy Casino

Tues Nov 6

Modesto, CA

Gallo Center for the Arts

Wed Nov 7

Santa Rosa, CA

Wells Fargo Center

Fri Nov 9

Temecula, CA

Pechanga, Casino

Sat Nov 10

Las Vegas, NV

Red Rock Casino

Sun Nov 11

Chandler, AZ (Phoenix)

Wild Horse Pass Casino

Tues Nov 13

San Diego, CA

Copley Symphony Hall

Fri Nov 16

Tucson, AZ

Fox Tucson Theatre

Sat Nov 17

Indio, CA (Palm Springs)

Fantasy Springs Casino


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

  • Big Food Giants Manipulate Public Health Policy in China

    Food Giants Manipulate Public Health Policy China

    Coca-Cola is at it again. As soda sales decline in the United States and Europe, beverage companies look to emerging economies like China for growth. And, it... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Dietdoctor
    DIET & WEIGHT, HEALTH, HEALTHY LIVING, MEDICINE
  • Jewellery for a Precious You

    Jewellery Precious

    Jewellery is always close to a woman’s heart. It completes her look and boost confidence. Considering the changing trends in jewellery fashion, it becomes... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Dr.jenifer Sayyed
    LIFESTYLE
  • Rajshri Productions’ Next Is A Film On Friendship | Hum Chaar | Trailer

    Abhishek Dixit’s debut feature film Hum Chaar is a Bollywood film made under the banner of Rajshri’s film. Hum Chaar is written and directed by Abhishek Dixit. Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Themoviean
    ENTERTAINMENT, MOVIES
  • Saint Paul the First Hermit

    Saint Paul First Hermit

    Today is the feast day of Saint Paul the hermit. This is a sweet and delicate Oatmeal Bread topped with rolled oats and naturally sweetened with agave. Saint... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Veronica46
    FOOD & DRINK, RECIPES
  • Irupathiyonnaam Noottaandu | Teaser | Pranav Mohanlal | Arun Gopy

    Arun Gopy’s Irupathiyonnaam Noottaandu is an upcoming Malayalam action-drama feature film starring Pranav Mohanlal and Zaya David in the lead roles. Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Themoviean
    ENTERTAINMENT, MOVIES
  • A Year Of Body Positivity

    Year Body Positivity

    Last January, as I sat there on New Years eve all set to make the same old resolutions I've made year after year for as long as I can remember, I realised how... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Sparklesandstretchmarks
    DIARIES, SELF EXPRESSION
  • Garden Bloggers Bloom Day – Jan 2019

    Garden Bloggers Bloom 2019

    Euphorbia rigidaWhen I went out to take the photos for this blog post I was surprised at how much was in flower dotted around the garden. Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Patientgardener
    GARDENING, HOME