Hair & Beauty Magazine

March 2017 EsianMall Review

By Elisabeth @onecutedoc

My March 2017 EsianMall box is here! I have always been interested in trying Asian beauty products. However, they are not easy to find in the US! I love that there are subscription boxes that ship in the US that feature Asian beauty. The EsianMall beauty box includes 5-6 mostly FULL-SIZED skincare products plus 1 specialty geek chic item. Each box has a $40+ retail value. They also have a deluxe bi-monthly box. You can pause or cancel your subscription at any time. 

Cost: $24.95/month

Ships: Worldwide


March 2017 EsianMall FIRST IMPRESSION:

Disclaimer: I was sent this product for review. These are my honest thoughts & opinions. I did not receive any compensation, just the product to try.

The contents come in a sturdy black box. There was also a detailed pamphlet that explained the products. The box was pretty full and I could tell there were a few FULL-SIZE items! I couldn’t wait to dig in and see what I got.


REVIEW OF ITEMS:

March 2017 EsianMall Review

Leaders Hydrogel Eye Therapy Patch ($3)

This is a FULL SIZE! I love eye gels because they feel so refreshing. These look really nice and I can’t wait to try them.


March 2017 EsianMall Review

Purederm Make-Up Cleansing Tissues in Lavender Extract ($5)

This is a FULL SIZE! You can never have too many makeup wipes. I will totally be trying these at night because I love the calming scent of lavender.


March 2017 EsianMall Review

TONYMOLY I’m Real Lemon Mask Sheet Brightening ($3)

This is a FULL SIZE! I have tried this mask before and liked it. Sheet masks are so amazing and I will use this one again.


March 2017 EsianMall Review

Disney Star Wars Furry Pom Pom Handbag Charm ($15)

This puff is so cute. I can’t wait to put it on my purse!


March 2017 EsianMall Review

Mandom Fusian Facial Wash ($8)

This is a FULL SIZE! It is a facial wash with charcoal. Charcoal is all the rage right now and I can’t wait to try it!


OVERALL IMPRESSION:

I loved this EsianMall Beauty Box! It was such a great box and I am really happy with it! I can’t wait to try all the products. I also love the puff and can’t wait to rock it The value is also pretty good for only $25! What did you think of this EsianMall Beauty Box? Are you grabbing this subscription? Let me know in the comments below!

March 2017 EsianMall Review

Like this post? Share it on Pinterest!

Shoe Sale! Save 60% on Shoes at MakeMeChic.com

Winky Lux

March 2017 EsianMall Review

Earn an EXTRA FREE brush when you subscribe!


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :