Hair & Beauty Magazine

New Subscription Box Review: Lucky Tackle Box

By Elisabeth @onecutedoc

I was excited to try this new box! I have been wanting to get back into fishing and my grandpa is a HUGE fan of fishing. He pretty much taught me everything I know. After taking photos, I gave him the box to try in the spring. I can’t wait to hear his thoughts on how everything works and to go fishing with him to try the products. Well, let’s get on to the review!

Lucky Tackle Box is the premier monthly subscription box in fishing. For one low monthly fee, Lucky Tackle Box will ship a box jam-packed full of the best new lures and baits every month! 

Cost: Regular: $16.99/month (Available in Bass, Crappie/Panfish/Trout and Ice Fishing) XL: $26.99/month (Available in Bass, Inshore Salt, Multi-species, Walleye and Fly) Tournament: $46/month (Available in Bass and Multi-species)

Ships: To the US FREE

Note: I am reviewing the XL Bass Box. This box has a $40 value.

LUCKY TACKLE BOX FIRST IMPRESSION:

New Subscription Box Review: Lucky Tackle Box

Lucky Tackle Box Guide

" data-permalink="http://www.everythingandnothin.com/2018/12/07/luckytacklebox/10759412000_img_2635/" data-orig-size="1185,1186" sizes="(max-width: 1024px) 100vw, 1024px" data-image-title="Lucky Tackle Box Guide" data-orig-file="https://i0.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/10759412000_IMG_2635.jpg?fit=1185%2C1186" aperture="aperture" />

Disclaimer: I was sent this box for review. These are my honest thoughts & opinions. I did not receive any compensation, just the product to try. 

The box was well packaged and filled. I loved the pink box in support of breast cancer. My mom was diagnosed with leukemia last November, so this box was special to my heart. I couldn’t wait to see what was inside and share them with my grandpa. 


REVIEW OF ITEMS:

New Subscription Box Review: Lucky Tackle Box

Bite Baits Pro Series

There is a good amount of bait in this pack. I am excited to see if the bite juice will help catch the fish!


New Subscription Box Review: Lucky Tackle Box

Lucky Tackle Box Bait 6

" data-orig-size="1280,1280" sizes="(max-width: 1024px) 100vw, 1024px" data-image-title="Lucky Tackle Box Bait 6" data-orig-file="https://i2.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/10758914480_IMG_2637.jpg?fit=1280%2C1280" aperture="aperture" />

Clear Lake Lures Fish Lure

This is a nice lure and I really like the design. I can’t wait to hear the report from my grandpa on how it works. 


New Subscription Box Review: Lucky Tackle Box

Lucky Tackle Box Bait 5

" data-orig-size="1280,1280" sizes="(max-width: 1024px) 100vw, 1024px" data-image-title="Lucky Tackle Box Bait 5" data-orig-file="https://i2.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/10759319456_IMG_2639.jpg?fit=1280%2C1280" aperture="aperture" />

Frog Lure

Another cool looking lure that I can’t wait to try!


New Subscription Box Review: Lucky Tackle Box

Lucky Tackle Box Bait 4

" data-orig-size="1175,1175" t6="t6" />

Logic Lures Wiggly Jiggly

These hooks look like they are ready to catch a big fish. I can’t wait to try them. 


New Subscription Box Review: Lucky Tackle Box

Lucky Tackle Box Bait 3

" t6="t6" />

Mustad Ultra Lock Light

Any fisherman can always use more hooks! Big fish love to snap lines and take off with hooks!


New Subscription Box Review: Lucky Tackle Box

Lucky Tackle Box Bait 2

" data-orig-size="1280,1280" sizes="(max-width: 1024px) 100vw, 1024px" data-image-title="Lucky Tackle Box Bait 2" data-orig-file="https://i1.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/10759022288_IMG_2643.jpg?fit=1280%2C1280" aperture="aperture" />

Another Frog Lure

I can’t wait for my grandpa to try this lure and to see what he catches with it. 


New Subscription Box Review: Lucky Tackle Box

Lucky Tackle Box Bait 1

" data-orig-size="1280,1280" sizes="(max-width: 1024px) 100vw, 1024px" data-image-title="Lucky Tackle Box Bait 1" data-orig-file="https://i2.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/10759415552_IMG_2644.jpg?fit=1280%2C1280" aperture="aperture" />

Bass Bros The Bootlegger

Love the name of this Lure. I can’t wait to use it and see what we catch! 


OVERALL IMPRESSION:

Wow! I am beyond impressed. I loved this Lucky Tackle Box! It was packed full and there are so many fishing goodies. I can’t wait to see what all my grandpa catches with everything. I will have to make an update post with pictures of his catches. This box would make the perfect gift for the fisherman in your life! What do you think of the products included in this box? Are you grabbing one for the fisherman in your life? Do you fish or have ever been fishing? Let me know in the comments below!


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

  • Big Food Giants Manipulate Public Health Policy in China

    Food Giants Manipulate Public Health Policy China

    Coca-Cola is at it again. As soda sales decline in the United States and Europe, beverage companies look to emerging economies like China for growth. And, it... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Dietdoctor
    DIET & WEIGHT, HEALTH, HEALTHY LIVING, MEDICINE
  • Jewellery for a Precious You

    Jewellery Precious

    Jewellery is always close to a woman’s heart. It completes her look and boost confidence. Considering the changing trends in jewellery fashion, it becomes... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Dr.jenifer Sayyed
    LIFESTYLE
  • Rajshri Productions’ Next Is A Film On Friendship | Hum Chaar | Trailer

    Abhishek Dixit’s debut feature film Hum Chaar is a Bollywood film made under the banner of Rajshri’s film. Hum Chaar is written and directed by Abhishek Dixit. Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Themoviean
    ENTERTAINMENT, MOVIES
  • Saint Paul the First Hermit

    Saint Paul First Hermit

    Today is the feast day of Saint Paul the hermit. This is a sweet and delicate Oatmeal Bread topped with rolled oats and naturally sweetened with agave. Saint... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Veronica46
    FOOD & DRINK, RECIPES
  • Irupathiyonnaam Noottaandu | Teaser | Pranav Mohanlal | Arun Gopy

    Arun Gopy’s Irupathiyonnaam Noottaandu is an upcoming Malayalam action-drama feature film starring Pranav Mohanlal and Zaya David in the lead roles. Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Themoviean
    ENTERTAINMENT, MOVIES
  • A Year Of Body Positivity

    Year Body Positivity

    Last January, as I sat there on New Years eve all set to make the same old resolutions I've made year after year for as long as I can remember, I realised how... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Sparklesandstretchmarks
    DIARIES, SELF EXPRESSION
  • Garden Bloggers Bloom Day – Jan 2019

    Garden Bloggers Bloom 2019

    Euphorbia rigidaWhen I went out to take the photos for this blog post I was surprised at how much was in flower dotted around the garden. Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Patientgardener
    GARDENING, HOME