Hair & Beauty Magazine

March 2017 BoxyCharm Review

By Elisabeth @onecutedoc

My March 2017 BoxyCharm box has arrived! I love BoxyCharm! They usually include FULL-SIZE products! The boxes always exceed the cost of the box! The box includes at least five items and a detailed information card. It is one of my favorite subscription boxes and I highly recommend it!

Cost: $21.00/month

Ships:  To the US only


March 2017 BoxyCharm FIRST IMPRESSION:

This page may contain affiliate links for your convenience. CLICK HERE for more information or to read my full disclosure.

The box was full! I could see many FULL-SIZE items (5 to be exact). I couldn’t wait to dig in and see what all was inside. This month’s theme is “Creepy Cute.”


REVIEW OF ITEMS:

March 2017 BoxyCharm Review

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer ($16)

This is a travel FULL SIZE! I really love this primer and use it for my brides. It does a great job at smoothing the skin. I will save it as a backup.


March 2017 BoxyCharm Review

Crown Brush SS023 Deluxe Fan Brush ($18.99)

I love how large this fan brush is. It is also very soft. I can’t wait to try it with my powder products.


March 2017 BoxyCharm Review
March 2017 BoxyCharm Review

Naked Cosmetics Urban Rustic Palette ($39.99)

This is a FULL SIZE! These colors are so fun and are crazy pigmented. You barely have to touch the product to get an intense color payoff. I can’t wait to create a fun look with them.


March 2017 BoxyCharm Review
March 2017 BoxyCharm Review

RealHer Matte Liquid Lipstick in I Will Succeed ($15)

This is a FULL SIZE! I really love the color of this liquid lipstick. It is a lightweight formula that gives an ultra-matte finish. I hope it isn’t too drying on the lips.


March 2017 BoxyCharm Review
March 2017 BoxyCharm Review

RealHer Lipliner in I Am Unstoppable ($12.50)

This is a FULL SIZE! I really love this shade. However, it is very soft and the tip broke from me swatching it. You have to be very careful with this liner and it isn’t easy to sharpen at all.


OVERALL IMPRESSION:

This box was great! Boxycharm nailed it again! I am blown away with all that was included and I can’t wait to try everything. BoxyCharm always amazes at the value of the box. For only $21, I received $102.48 worth of products. That is insane! I will continue to be a subscriber to BoxyCharm. Are you getting a March BoxyCharm? What do you think of the products? Let me know in the comments below!

March 2017 BoxyCharm Review

Like this post? Share it on Pinterest!

March 2017 BoxyCharm Review

Earn an EXTRA FREE brush when you sign up!

Le Tote

Oh My Gorgeous at BeautyBox5.com


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :