Hair & Beauty Magazine

March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

By Elisabeth @onecutedoc

March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

My March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box is here! Attention Beauty and Subscription Box Lovers. This is a fairly new subscription box. It is curated by YouTuber Aspyn Ovard. She is such a young YouTuber that has had extreme success. I really enjoy her channel even though I am 26. There are two options for this box. One box option is $15/bi-monthly and the other is $49/bi-monthly. The box ships to the US, Canada, Australia, and the UK with shipping starting at $6.99. I look forward to seeing what will be inside. Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!

My Very-Important-Aspynista Sub Box has all of the same items as my regular bi-monthly subscription box + LOTS of extras! It’s bigger and more luxurious than just my regular sub box. *Very limited quantities available.

What You Get:
– 1 themed box, shipped to you every other month, filled with all of my favorites from all different categories, including makeup, skincare, haircare, and fragrance. It could also include my favorite lifestyle, DIY and home products that I just cannot live without. You’ll get to try some of my cult favorites, new launches from my favorite brands, and much more!
– + LOTS OF EXTRAS such as free items, branded gifts, special giveaways, and much, much more! Every V.I.A. Box is at least $100 in value!

COST: $49/bi-monthly

Ships: US, Canada, Australia, and the UK with shipping starting at $6.99

NOTE: THIS IS THE VERY LAST BOX ASPYN WILL BE DOING…SO SAD! I REALLY LOVED THIS BOX! 

March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box FIRST IMPRESSION:

Disclaimer: This page may contain affiliate links for your convenience. CLICK HERE for my full disclaimer.  I was sent this box for review. These are my honest thoughts & opinions. I did not receive any compensation, just the product to try. 

This is the review of the V.I.A. box. The theme this month is “Spring Break”! It was packaged so nice and an information card was included. I couldn’t wait to dig in and see what all was inside.


REVIEW OF ITEMS:

March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

Leaders Cosmetics Daily Wonders Mask in Too Much Fun In The Sun? ($5)

This is a FULL SIZE! I love sheet masks so much. It is a great product to include for a spring break trip. I can’t wait to try this one.


March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review
March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

Hard Candy Wet Ever Lip Lacquer in Genius and Entitled ($6 each)

These are a FULL SIZES! How cool is the packaging?! I love it! They are hydrating, not sticky, and give the lips a wet look. I really can’t wait to try them.


March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

AmazingCosmetics Amazing Concealer ($42)

This is a FULL SIZE! I used to hear a ton of awesome things about this concealer. It is ultra-pigmented, water-resistant, and loaded with anti-oxidants. I can’t wait to see if it is worth the hype.


March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

Fresh Rose Deep Hydration Face Cream

This is a sample size. It supposedly works amazing as a primer. I can’t wait to try it!


March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

Agave Oil Healing Hair Oil ($24)

This is a FULL SIZE! I have tried this oil and it is pretty good. It was a little too heavy for my thin hair. However, it smells amazing and a little goes a very long way.


March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

Sexy Hair Glow Getter Root Glitter Gel ($12.95)

This is a FULL SIZE! How cool is this?! I totally remember reading about this trend. I can’t wait to try it for a fun occasion.


March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

Smashbox Primer Water ($16)

This is a travel size! I have been wanting to try this primer water for so long and just haven’t picked it up. It has a huge cult following and is supposed to be amazing. I can’t wait to try it.


March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner ($22)

This is a FULL SIZE! It is another product I have been wanting to try for a very long time. I can’t wait to see if it lives up to all the hype. It is supposed to last ALL DAY and not budge.


OVERALL IMPRESSION:

I really LOVED this Aspyn Ovard V.I.A. box! There were so many FULL-SIZE products and the value is definitely there. This was her best box ever! She really went out with a bang. I am going to miss this subscription box terribly! Everything included in this box was perfect and I will be trying it all! She puts so much thought into the box! I will use just about everything and I am beyond impressed. I would highly recommend this box. What do you think of the box? Are you grabbing one? Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!

March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review

Like this post? Share it on Pinterest!

March 2017 Aspyn Ovard VIA Box Review


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :