Hair & Beauty Magazine

January 2017 Style By Kenlee Review

By Elisabeth @onecutedoc

January 2017 Style By Kenlee Review

My January 2017 Style by Kenlee Box is here. Style by Kenlee is a monthly trendy accessories subscription box. “You will receive three Individual Trendy Accessories every month that lets you make your own fashion statement.”

The founders, Kendall & Kylie, are the sweetest. You can learn more about them and their box here. I love accessories and love that this box includes trendy products. It is awesome that they keep up with the trends so that I don’t have to! I couldn’t wait to receive my box.

Cost: $24.99/month

Ships: Internationally (FREE to USA & Canada)


January 2017 Style By Kenlee FIRST IMPRESSION:

The Style By Kenlee box came packaged so beautifully! I couldn’t get over how awesome they wrapped each individual product. It was simply stunning. I couldn’t wait to dig in and see what all was included!


REVIEW OF ITEMS:

January 2017 Style By Kenlee Review

Dandelion Earrings

These earrings are so cool. They have dandelion seeds inside which I believe are supposed to be good luck. I just love the look of them and I can’t wait to wear them.


January 2017 Style By Kenlee Review
January 2017 Style By Kenlee Review

Turquoise Beaded Bracelet 

I really love this bracelet so much. It is very well made and I just love the pop of turquoise. The bracelet is very comfortable to wear too. I will be getting a ton of use out of this bracelet.


January 2017 Style By Kenlee Review

Tree Necklace

How cool is this necklace?! I don’t own anything like it and I can’t wait to style it. The wood detail is so cool and I love that it totally matches the other two pieces of jewelry. I can’t wait to wear it.


OVERALL IMPRESSION:

I loved this Style By Kenlee box so much. The presentation of the box was fabuluous and I love all the attention to detail. I really love how each product was individually wrapped. All the pieces coordinate with each other which is so cool. I really loved this collection and I can’t wait to wear all the pieces. It is so important to support small businesses and I loved this box so much! I can’t wait to see what is included in future boxes! What do you think of the products included? Are you grabbing this box? Let me know in the comments below!

Disclaimer: I was sent this box for review. These are my honest thoughts & opinions. I did not receive any compensation, just the product to try. 

January 2017 Style By Kenlee Review

Like this post? Share it on Pinterest!

Signature

Valentine's Day Sale: Up to 65% OFF, Shop Now!

January 2017 Style By Kenlee Review

Earn an EXTRA FREE brush when you sign up!


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :