Entertainment Magazine

DOCTOR WHO Time Trips Ebook New Release “Into the Nowhere”

Posted on the 17 January 2014 by Geekasms @geekasms

Into the Nowhere by Jenny T. Colgan, the second ebook in the Doctor Who Time Trips series is now available.  Colgan is a popular women’s fiction author who has been moonlighting as a Doctor Who novelist, as she also wrote Doctor Who: Dark Horizons released in 2012.

Into the Nowhere is an Eleventh Doctor and Clara story described as:

The Eleventh Doctor and Clara land on an unknown alien planet. To the Doctor’s delight and Clara’s astonishment, it really is unknown. It’s a planet the Doctor has never seen. It’s not on any maps, it’s not referenced on any star charts or in the TARDIS data banks. It doesn’t even have a name. What could be so terrible that its existence has been erased?

The Time Trips series is to be published monthly throughout 2014, featuring Doctor Who stories from top authors across all genres, from Nick Harkaway to Cecilia Ahern

Into the Nowhere can be purchased in electronic formats from Amazon and iTunes. The first in the Time Trips series, A.L. Kennedy’s The Death Pit was released on December 5th.  Check back for more on this series as it comes out.  Keeping up with the Joneses by Nick Harkaway is due for release February 6, 2014.

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :