Books Magazine

LATEST ARTICLES BY PAPERBLOGGERS

  • Soundtrack To The End Of The World

    Soundtrack World

    That's the title of a book. A book by Anthony J Rapino, who, I think, writes very well. He writes horror fiction and as a fan of the horror genre (among... Read more

    The 24 October 2012 by   Vidyasury
    NONE
  • Rogue Male

    Rogue Male

    A few weeks ago I was listening to BBC Radio 4 Extra and happened to hear an episode of Rogue Male. Many many years ago I had read this remarkable novel -... Read more

    The 09 October 2012 by   Drharrietd
  • Rêverie

    Rêverie

    has a sweetness and charm that is in short supply these days. It is a movie that wears its heart on its sleeve and makes uses of cuteness that will doom any... Read more

    The 27 October 2012 by   Quirkybibliophile
    NONE, NONE, NONE
  • Review: Princess Elizabeth's Spy by Susan Elia MacNeal

    Review: Princess Elizabeth's Susan Elia MacNeal

    Description (from cover):"For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, Princess Elizabeth's Spy features the return of the remarkable... Read more

    The 11 October 2012 by   Girllostinabook
    NONE
  • Book Review: Endlessly by Kiersten White

    Book Review: Endlessly Kiersten White

    WARNING! THIS REVIEW MIGHT CONTAIN SPOILERS ABOUT PREVIOUS BOOKS IN THE SERIES At First Sight: All Evie wanted to do was plan an amazing Winter Formal and... Read more

    The 17 October 2012 by   Darthclavie
  • Dust (A Review of Devon Ashley's Faerie Novel)

    Dust Review Devon Ashley's Faerie Novel)

    I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review. Therefore...here it is! Rosalie is a pixie. She spends her days lounging in the soft gree... Read more

    The 22 October 2012 by   Selane
  • Two Free Kindle Books To Relieve Stress

    If you ever experience stress or pain (and who doesn’t?) I want to offer you a FREE Kindle download of my new book, Balance Your Chakras, Balance Your Life. Read more

    The 04 October 2012 by   Beccachopra
    NONE, NONE
  • Woman with Book

    Woman with Book

    This is The Japanese Mask by the multi-first-named Gustave-Claude-Etienne Courtois (1852-1923). Wikipedia's short entry on him begins by telling us that he... Read more

    The 20 October 2012 by   Drharrietd
  • James O’Barr Returns With “The Crow: Skinning The Wolves” in December

    James O’Barr Returns With “The Crow: Skinning Wolves” December

    James O’Barr Returns to Comics with a New CROW Series! The Spirit of Vengeance Goes on a Time-Traveling Journey This December Press release IDW Publishing is... Read more

    The 04 October 2012 by   Comicscritic
    NONE, NONE
  • Review: Cornerstone (Souls of the Stones #1) by Kelly Walker

    Review: Cornerstone (Souls Stones Kelly Walker

    Genre: YA Fantasy Published: October 1, 2012 Series: #1 (Souls of the Stones) Length: 344 pages Source: author (review copy) Amazon | Goodreads | Website “In a... Read more

    The 24 October 2012 by   Littlebookstar
    NONE

RELATED ARTICLES

Read More