Hair & Beauty Magazine

AUGUST 2016 L.V. Kiki BOX REVIEW

By Elisabeth @onecutedoc

AUGUST 2016 L.V. Kiki BOX REVIEW

L.V. Kiki is a fairly new subscription box. “L.V.KiKi will deliver a box to your door each month of 4 to 6 carefully selected fashion accessories. Each box will include a surprise combination of trendy jewelry, shoes, scarves, gloves, hats, legwear, belts, and hair accessories.” I couldn’t wait to see what was included in my first box. I love accessory subscription boxes.

Cost: $19/month

Ships: To the USA and Canada (FREE Shipping for USA)


FIRST IMPRESSION:

The box was packed full with goodies! It was a large box and packed so well. I love all their attention to detail. I wish it had an information card, but I love the packaging. everything was wrapped in fancy tissue paper and put into cute satchels. It felt so luxe! I couldn’t wait to dig in.


REVIEW OF ITEMS:

AUGUST 2016 L.V. Kiki BOX REVIEW

Set of Bags

These bags are so cute! I love the nautical designs and that they are different sizes. I will definitely be using these for traveling and packing my makeup. I just love them. They are made of a heavy duty canvas material and I am very impressed with them.


IMG_8852
IMG_8851

Set of Bangles

I also love these bangles. They are very fancy and will be perfect for a night out. They have just the right amount of bling. They are a tad bit large for my small wrists, but I will still make them work.


IMG_8853

Hairband 

How cute is this hair band?! It is so dainty and gorgeous. I love the look of it and I can’t wait to style it!


IMG_8850

Statement Earrings

These earrings are really pretty. They aren’t my typical style, but I actually really love them. I am going to look so fancy for a night out. I actually have a few weddings coming up so I am going to rock a bunch of these accessories.


IMG_8849

Sunglasses

I always love when subscription boxes include sunglasses. You can never have too many pairs. I love the design of these and I am excited to add them to my collection.


IMG_8848

Long Gold Necklace 

I saved the best for last. This is my favorite item included this month. There are so many ways to style this necklace and I know I am going to get a ton of use out of it. I just LOVE it!


OVERALL IMPRESSION:

I LOVED this box! I am so impressed with my first L.V. Kiki box! The quality is awesome and the packaging is superb. I love every single piece included and I can’t wait to style them. I can’t believe this box is only $19! That is an amazing value. I can’t wait to see how far this subscription goes and I am a huge fan! What did you think of this month’s box? Are you grabbing this subscription? Let me know in the comments below!

Like this post? Share it on Pinterest!

Like this post? Share it on Pinterest!

Signature

Disclaimer: I received this box for review. I received no compensation just the box to review. These are my honest thoughts and opinions. 


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

  • Big Food Giants Manipulate Public Health Policy in China

    Food Giants Manipulate Public Health Policy China

    Coca-Cola is at it again. As soda sales decline in the United States and Europe, beverage companies look to emerging economies like China for growth. And, it... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Dietdoctor
    DIET & WEIGHT, HEALTH, HEALTHY LIVING, MEDICINE
  • Jewellery for a Precious You

    Jewellery Precious

    Jewellery is always close to a woman’s heart. It completes her look and boost confidence. Considering the changing trends in jewellery fashion, it becomes... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Dr.jenifer Sayyed
    LIFESTYLE
  • Rajshri Productions’ Next Is A Film On Friendship | Hum Chaar | Trailer

    Abhishek Dixit’s debut feature film Hum Chaar is a Bollywood film made under the banner of Rajshri’s film. Hum Chaar is written and directed by Abhishek Dixit. Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Themoviean
    ENTERTAINMENT, MOVIES
  • Saint Paul the First Hermit

    Saint Paul First Hermit

    Today is the feast day of Saint Paul the hermit. This is a sweet and delicate Oatmeal Bread topped with rolled oats and naturally sweetened with agave. Saint... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Veronica46
    FOOD & DRINK, RECIPES
  • Irupathiyonnaam Noottaandu | Teaser | Pranav Mohanlal | Arun Gopy

    Arun Gopy’s Irupathiyonnaam Noottaandu is an upcoming Malayalam action-drama feature film starring Pranav Mohanlal and Zaya David in the lead roles. Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Themoviean
    ENTERTAINMENT, MOVIES
  • A Year Of Body Positivity

    Year Body Positivity

    Last January, as I sat there on New Years eve all set to make the same old resolutions I've made year after year for as long as I can remember, I realised how... Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Sparklesandstretchmarks
    DIARIES, SELF EXPRESSION
  • Garden Bloggers Bloom Day – Jan 2019

    Garden Bloggers Bloom 2019

    Euphorbia rigidaWhen I went out to take the photos for this blog post I was surprised at how much was in flower dotted around the garden. Read more

    The 15 January 2019 by   Patientgardener
    GARDENING, HOME