Entertainment Magazine

Wiz Khalifa Reveals Album Cover & Tracklisting

Posted on the 26 January 2016 by Mikeylately @MikeyLately

Embedded image permalink

With less than a month to go Wiz Khalifa has dropped the album cover and tracklisting to his upcoming album. For the 13 track album, Wiz enlist the help of his Taylor Gang artist  Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Chevy Woods, and Courtney Noelle, as well as Rico Love and Wiz’ three-year-old son Sebastian. Check out the tracklist below.


1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cowboy”
6. “Bake Sale” (feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make a Play”
9. “Most of Us”
10. “Zoney” (feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (feat. Juicy J)

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog