Home Magazine

Wear This Now: Solid Sandals

By Linsibrownson @CleverSpark

Summer’s coming up fast, and sandals are essential. Work, meeting for coffee, a sushi date – all good opportunities to show of some strappy kicks. To make crafting outfits easy and fun, you’re going to need some versatile sandals you can wear both day and nigh – but what style to choose?

The trend is moving away from extreme platforms and spikey stilettos. The new shape is a chunky heel and bold, wide straps – platform optional.

Wear This Now: Solid Sandals

Shopping credits: skinny – Vince Camuto, natural textures – Elizabeth and James, bombshell – Kelsi Dagger Lilliana, chic and sophisticated – Calvin Klein, eye catching – Heart Soul Pasquale.

Wear This Now: Solid Sandals
Nicole Longstreath is a wardrobe coach in Orange County, CA and author of Reclaiming Your Wardrobe, an ebook dedicated to building a smarter wardrobe, avoiding bad purchases and uncovering your unique style. She also publishes a weekly outfit inspiration collage, exclusively for readers of Collages & Commentary.

Share on LinkedIn
Share on Tumblr
Submit to StumbleUpon
Save on Delicious
Digg This
Submit to reddit
Share via email

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

Magazines