Entertainment Magazine

Wanee Music Festival: Line-up Announcement

Posted on the 16 January 2012 by Hctf @hctf


The line-up announcement for the eighth edition of Wanee Music Festival has hit the newswires. The Festival is held on April 19-21 at Spirit of the Suwannee Park in Live Oak, FL.

  • The Allman Brothers Band
  • Big Sam's Funky Nation
  • Bobby Lee Rodgers Trio
  • Bonerama
  • Bonnie Blue
  • Bruce Hornsby
  • Buddy Guy
  • Charles Bradley
  • Conspirator
  • Devon Allman's Honeytribe
  • EOTO
  • Furthur
  • Gov't Mule
  • Hot Tuna
  • Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk
  • Jacob Jeffries Band
  • Jaimoe's Jasssz Band
  • Leftover Salmon
  • Matt Schofield
  • Mickey Hart Band
  • North Mississippi Allstars
  • Particle
  • Ray Manzarek & Roy Rogers Band
  • SOJA
  • Tedeschi Trucks Band
  • The Yeti Trio
  • Trigger Hippy (Joan Osborne, Jackie Greene, Steve Gorman, Audley Freed, Nick Govrik)
  • Zach Deputy

Tickets go on sale January 20 at 10:00 AM EST. VIP tickets are on sale already.

» waneefestival.com

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog