Entertainment Magazine

Trey Anastasio & The Colorado Symphony: 2012/02/28 Denver

Posted on the 29 February 2012 by Hctf @hctf

Trey Anastasio & The Colorado Symphony
Boettcher Concert Hall
Denver, CO

Set 1:
  1. First Tube
  2. Water in the Sky[1]
  3. Divided Sky[1]
  4. Brian and Robert[1]
  5. Goodbye Head
  6. Guyute[2]
  7. Let Me Lie[1]
  8. Stash
Set 2:
  • Time Turns Elastic
  • If I Could[1]
  • You Enjoy Myself
  • Encore:
    1. Golden Slumbers > Carry That Weight > The Inlaw Josie Wales[1]

    Notes from phish.net:
    [1] Trey on acoustic. [2] Trey first on acoustic then electric guitar before returning to acoustic. This performance featured Trey performing with The Colorado Symphony, Scott Dunn conducting with orchestration by Don Hart.

    » trey.com

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog