Entertainment Magazine

Track Of The Day: Spies - 'Moosehead'

Posted on the 26 June 2014 by Rw/ff @rwffmusic

Track Of The Day: Spies - 'Moosehead'Following on from their brilliant 'Distant Shorelines' EP late last year, Dublin five piece Spies return with a smashing new single entitled 'Moosehead'. 

A bright, vibrantly energetic and colourfully melodic cracker topped with commanding vocals and expansive arrangements, the song will be available as a VERY limited edition 7" single on August 4 via Trout Records. It will be backed by another song called 'Yearner', and you can pre-order it from their Bandcamp page HERE

The band are made up of Michael Broderick, Neil Dexter, Conor Cusack, Hugh O'Dwyer, and Jeffrey Courtney.


Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog