Entertainment Magazine

Listen to the RW/FF 2020 #7 Mixtape

Posted on the 21 October 2020 by Rw/ff @rwffmusic
listen to the RW/FF 2020 #7 Mixtape
As well as the RW/FF 1990 mixtapes featuring tracks from 30 years ago, we also have RW/FF 2020, a series of mixtapes serving up a feast of the finest new music of recent times. 
Volume 7 features Django Django, Gorillaz, Roisin Murphy, Shame, Idles, Levellers, Penfriend, Leah Weller, Doves, Eels, John Foxx and The Maths, Janelle Monae, Arlo Parks, Public Enemy, Disclosure ft Slowthai and Jon DaSilva.

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog