Entertainment Magazine

Track Listing: Iggy Azalea “Reclassified”

Posted on the 20 October 2014 by Mikeylately @MikeyLately


Iggy Azalea drops the re-release of first album on November 24th. Yesterday, she decided to drop the track listing for the Reclassified. Check out the track listing below.

Reclassified Tracklisting

1. “We in This Bitch” *
2. “Work”
3. “Change Your Life”
5. “Beg for It” (feat. Mø) *
5. “Black Widow” (feat. Rita Ora)
6. “Trouble” (feat. Jennifer Hudson) *
7. “Dont Need Y’all”
8. “Rolex”
9. “Iggy SZN” *
10. “Fancy” (feat. Charli XCX)
11. “Heavy Crown” (feat. Ellie Goulding) *
12. “Bounce”

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog