Entertainment Magazine

Track Listing: Danity Kane “DK3″

Posted on the 26 September 2014 by Mikeylately @MikeyLately

Track Listing: Danity Kane “DK3″

Yesterday, Danity Kane released the cover to their new album and released the track listing. Check what songs made the cut below.

‘DK3′ tracklist

  1. Rhythm of Love
  2. Lemonade (feat. Tyga)
  3. All In a Day’s Work
  4. Rage
  5. Tell Me
  6. Two Sides
  7. Secret Lover
  8. Roulette
  9. Pieces
  10. Bye Baby

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog