Gaming Magazine

Sony Releases Day One Launch Line-up for PS4

Posted on the 31 October 2013 by Sameo452005 @iSamKulii
Sony Releases Day One Launch line-up for PS4
In case you wasn't sure already as to what you were getting at launch with the PS4, Sony has released the official launch line-up list for the new system.  Check it out inside.
  1. Flower
  2. Killzone Shadow Fall
  3. Knack
  4. Resogun
  5. Sound Shapes
  6. Angry Birds Star Wars
  7. Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag
  8. Call of Duty Ghosts
  9. FIFA 14
  10. Battlefield 4
  11. Just Dance 2014
  12. Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
  13. Lego Marvel Super Heroes
  14. Madden NFL 25
  15. NBA 2K14
  16. Contrast
  17. Pinball Arcade
  18. Warframe
  19. Tiny Brains
  20. Super Motherload
  21. DC Universe Online
  22. Skylanders Swap Force

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog