Entertainment Magazine

SCI Fidelity Records: Free 2012 Sampler

Posted on the 13 December 2012 by Hctf @hctf

2012 SCI Fidelity Records Sampler

A freebie from Colorado based indie label SCI Fidelity Records, including two new live songs by the lable's founders, The String Cheese Incident:

2013 marks the 15th anniversary for independent music label SCI Fidelity Records. Gearing up for the year-long celebration, today the Colorado-based imprint offers up its 2012 SCI Fidelity Records Sampler, featuring 11 songs culled from studio releases and live show recordings by artists on the label’s roster. The Sampler is free – and available for download now at scifidelity.com, and for streaming on Soundcloud.

Limited-edition hard copy CDs of the Sampler wiil be distributed at select upcoming shows of those artists featured on the music collection.

  1. The String Cheese Incident - Can't Wait Another Day
  2. The Infamous Stringdusters - The Place That I Call Home
  3. Keller Williams w/ The Travelin' McCourys - Something Else
  4. Conspirator - Feed The Wolf (Live) >
  5. Conspirator - Velvet Red (Live)
  6. Lotus - Cannon In The Heavens (Feat. Lyrics Born)
  7. The String Cheese Incident - Bollymunster (Live)
  8. Kyle Hollingsworth - All Inside (Photon Halo Remix)
  9. Honkytonk Homeslice - Texas Town
  10. The Infamous Stringdusters - Rockets
  11. Keller Williams w/ The Travelin' McCourys - Bumper Sticker

» scifidelity.com

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog