Entertainment Magazine

Rush: Single "Headlong Flight" Single 04/19, New Album "Clockwork Angels" 06/20

Posted on the 17 April 2012 by Hctf @hctf

Canadian prog rock pioneers Rush are releasing their nineteenth studio album Clockwork Angels on June 12th. It is the first new collection of original material in over five years and their first studio release via Anthem/Roadrunner records. The album was recorded at Blackbird Studio in Nashville, TN, and Revolution Recording in Toronto, ON.

  1. Caravan
  2. BU2B
  3. Clockwork Angels
  4. The Anarchist
  5. Carnies
  6. Halo Effect
  7. Seven Cities Of Gold
  8. The Wreckers
  9. Headlong Flight
  10. BU2B2
  11. Wish Them Well
  12. The Garden

» rush.com

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog