Entertainment Magazine

Ronan Conroy: "Live @ Arlene's Grocery" Video

Posted on the 18 October 2019 by Hctf @hctf

Ronan Conroy has posted a video of his Arlene's Grocery in New York on October 13: Justin Wierbonski on drums, Erel Pilo on guitar and backing vocals, and Charlie Nieland on bass.

  1. Cordite
  2. The Road Not Traveled
  3. Driving South
  4. You’re So Cruel
  5. The Dark
  6. Welcome To My Country
  7. Burn The Cane
  8. Not A Part Of Anything
  9. Tonight

» ronansconroy.com

HCTF review of The Moment Is Gone.

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog