Entertainment Magazine

Rihanna’s Alleged Album Track Listing

Posted on the 23 October 2014 by Mikeylately @MikeyLately

Embedded image permalink

It seems like Rihanna’s new album might be appearing sooner than later. Just moments ago a track listing from her upcoming 8th album is track listing. Check out the rumored track listing below. 

1. Bold

2. Trouble

3. Ain’t No Drama

4. Barz (ft. Nicki Minaj)

5. A Drug & Dream

6. All Night

7. Lovin, Fallin, Dyin

8. Tattered Heart

9. Real Talk (ft. Drake)

10. Hall of Flames

11. Pray 4 Life (ft. Big Sean)

12. Oceans

13. Veins

14 Lost files (ft. Eminem)

Embedded image permalink

The picture above is the so called internal memo that was supposedly leaked. More than likely this track listing isn’t true at all. Even though some songs might be on there like the one with Big Sean and Drake.  But if this is true sources say that the album will be called Lost Files and be released November 21st. Hopefully we hear Rihanna either confirm or deny this soon.


Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog