Entertainment Magazine

PLAYLIST: XS Noize May 2019

Posted on the 01 June 2019 by Rw/ff @rwffmusic
PLAYLIST: XS Noize May 2019The new monthly XS Noize playlists on Spotify bring together the most essential new music of the last month that has been featured on the site.
The May 2019 edition features tracks from Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Delta Mainline, Clinic, Babybird, Mac De Marco, Mavis Staples, Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes, Lydia Ainsworth, Maps, The Waterboys, The National, Honeyblood, Duncan Lloyd, MOUNT, Other Nature, Cardiochaos, Will and The People, The LaFontaines, Underworld, Kitt Philippa, Two Door Cinema Club, Feeder, Alias Kid, The Futureheads, Olympia, Africa Express, DMA's, Twisted Wheel, and Bastille.
Check out and please subscribe to the XS Noize playlist HERE:
Follow Rewind/Fast Forward:TWITTERFACEBOOK

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog