Entertainment Magazine

Phish 2016 Summer Tour SBD + Torrents: 2016/07/08 Mansfield

Posted on the 09 July 2016 by Hctf @hctf
Phish 2016 Summer tour SBD + torrents: 2016/07/08 MansfieldOfficial Mansfield poster by The Half & Half

Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Set 1:
  1. Party Time >
  2. 46 Days
  3. Poor Heart
  4. The Dogs
  5. Bathtub Gin
  6. Fast Enough for You
  7. How Many People Are You
  8. Strange Design
  9. Fuego
  10. Cities[1]
  11. Space Oddity
Set 2:
  1. Ghost >
  2. Light >
  3. Wolfman's Brother[2]
  4. Chalk Dust Torture
  5. Saw It Again >
  6. Back on the Train >
  7. Slave to the Traffic Light
  1. I Am the Walrus

Notes from phish.net:
[1] Trey broke a string and switched guitars mid-song, also introducing his guitar tech, Brian Brown. Trey then switched to Marimba Lumina and Mike played Trey's guitar. [2] Vocal jam, during which the PA cut out and the band left the stage. Unfinished. Eine kleine Nachtmusik was teased prior to Party Time. During Cities, Trey broke a string, switched guitars, and introduced his guitar tech, Brian Brown; Trey then switched to Marimba Lumina while Mike played Trey's guitar. Wolfman's contained a vocal jam, during which the PA cut out and the band left the stage. Wolfman's was unfinished, and after several minutes the band resumed with CDT.

» Buy the official LivePhish 2016/07/08 release
» (FLAC | FLAC-HD | ALAC | MP3 | CD)

Audience sources:

Haven't surfaced yet.

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog