Entertainment Magazine

Pelski Mixtape 1

Posted on the 10 June 2011 by Pelski
Pelski Mixtape 1
In anticipation of our stage at Gottwood festival in just three weeks time, I've put together an hour-long mixtape. I hope you enjoy:
Pelski - Gottwood's Got Soul Mixtape
1. Herp Albert – Rotation (Dj Harri Edit)
2. Good Parts – Temptation 100
3. Meanderthals - Andromeda (Idjut Boys Mix)
4. Solomun – Love Recycled 2
5. 6th Borough Project - 7 Grams Of Funk (6th Borough Project Edit)
6. Genius Of Time – Houston We Have A Problem
7. Prins Thomas – Kukkelure
8. DJ Nature – Everyone
9. Session Victim – We Want To Thank All Our Friends
10. Blawan – Getting Me Down
11. Black Traxx – Your Mind Is So Crazy
12. Phil Weeks – All Day Every Day (Joss Moog remix)
13. Drrtyhaze - New York City Jacks (Popular Peoples Front Remix)
14. Teengirl Fantasy – Cheaters (John Talabot’s Classic Vocal Refix)
Remember you can grab Gottwood tickets here - only 200 left - and if you enter the exlcusive pelski code (below) you'll bag a free programme, a free drink and plenty of other goodies when you arrive at the festival: GOTTPELSKIJACKMODE

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog