Entertainment Magazine

New Music: Sevyn Streeter “Shoulda Been There” Ft. B.o.B

Posted on the 14 July 2015 by Mikeylately @MikeyLately

New Music: Sevyn Streeter “Shoulda Been There” ft. B.o.B

Sevyn is back with a new song which features her current boyfriend B.o.B. But that isn’t it. The R&B star will be releasing her new project Shoulda Been There Pt. 1 to digital retailers on July 17. This will serve as an appetizer before she releases her upcoming album On the Verge. Watch the lyric video for “Shoulda Been There” and check out the tracklisting for Sevyn’s upcoming project below.


1. “(Intro) Let’s Talk About It”
2. “Don’t Kill the Fun” feat. Chris Brown
3. “A Bad Situation (Interlude)”
4. “Consistent”
5. “A Piece of Advice (Interlude)”
6. “Love in Competition”
7. “Infinite Chance (Interlude)”
8. “Boomerang” feat. Hit-Boy
9. “2 Years, 2 Late (Interlude)”
10. “Just Being Honest”
11. “Shoulda Been There (Interlude)”
12. “Shoulda Been There” feat. B.o.B
13. “(Outro) Do the Games Ever Stop Pt. 1″

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog