Entertainment Magazine

Music Video: Jordin Sparks – Right Here Right Now

Posted on the 11 July 2015 by Mikeylately @MikeyLately

Right Here Right Now

Jordin Sparks is preparing to drop her upcoming third album “Right Here and Right Now,” but before she does that the singer gives the visuals for the title track. Jordin takes us to the desert with breathtaking visuals. Right Here Right Now, the follow-up to her 2014 EP #ByeFelicia, drops Aug. 21 featuring appearances from 2 Chainz, B.o.B, Shaggy, and Elijah Blake. Check out the video and track listing for her album below.


1. “Work from Home” feat. B.o.B
2. “1000” feat. J-Doe
3. “Right Here Right Now”
4. “Double Tap” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “Boyz in the Hood”
6. “Silhouette”
7. “They Don’t Give”
8. “Left….Right?”
9. “Casual Love” feat. Shaggy
10. “Unhappy” feat. Elijah Blake
11. “Tell Him I Love Him”
12. “11:11″
13. “100 Years”
14. “It Ain’t You”

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog