Entertainment Magazine

John Cale: Nuremberg 2013/02/272 Setlist

Posted on the 28 February 2013 by Hctf @hctf
John Calephoto: Shawn Brackbill

John Cale performed at Hirsch, Nuremberg, Germany - February 27, 2013.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar
Alex Thomas: drums
Joey Maramba: bass

  1. Hedda Gabler
  2. Captain Hook
  3. Cry
  4. December Rains
  5. Perfection
  6. Whaddya Mean By That
  7. Living With You
  8. You Know More Than I Know
  9. Leaving It Up To You
  10. Guts
  11. Scotland Yard
  12. I Wanna Talk 2 U
  13. Praetorian Underground
  14. Face To The Sky
  15. The Hanging
  16. Nookie Wood
  17. E: Gun > Pablo Picasso

» John Cale setlists

(Thanks: Oliver Knappstein)

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog