Entertainment Magazine

John Cale: Hannover 2013/02/24 Setlist

Posted on the 25 February 2013 by Hctf @hctf
John Calephoto: Shawn Brackbill

John Cale performed at Capitol, Hannover, Germany - February 24, 2013.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar
Alex Thomas: drums
Joey Maramba: bass

  1. Hedda Gabler
  2. Captain Hook
  3. Cry
  4. December Rains
  5. Perfection
  6. Whaddya Mean By That
  7. Living With You
  8. You Know More Than I Know
  9. Leaving It Up To You
  10. Guts
  11. Scotland Yard
  12. I Wanna Talk 2 U
  13. Praetorian Underground
  14. Face To The Sky
  15. The Hanging
  16. Nookie Wood
  17. E: Dirty Ass Rock'n'Roll

» John Cale setlists

(Thanks: Ondra Kvapil)

chewbone – John Cale: Hannover 2013/02/24 setlist

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :