Entertainment Magazine

John Cale: Groningen 2013/02/22 Setlist

Posted on the 24 February 2013 by Hctf @hctf

John Cale: Utrecht 2013/02/22 poster

John Cale performed at De Oosterpoort, Groningen, The Netherlands - February 22, 2013.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar
Alex Thomas: drums
Joey Maramba: bass

  1. Hedda Gabler
  2. Captain Hook
  3. Cry
  4. December Rains
  5. Perfection
  6. Whaddya Mean By That
  7. Living With You
  8. You Know More Than I Know
  9. Leaving It Up To You
  10. Guts
  11. Scotland Yard
  12. I Wanna Talk 2 U
  13. Face To The Sky
  14. The Hanging
  15. Nookie Wood
  16. E: Satellite Walk

» John Cale setlists

(Thanks: Harm Naayer)

chewbone – John Cale: Groningen 2013/02/22 setlist

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :