Entertainment Magazine

John Cale: Dublin 2018/06/18 Setlist

Posted on the 23 June 2018 by Hctf @hctf
John Cale: Dublin 2018/06/18 setlist

John Cale performed at the National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland - June 18, 2018.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, electric guitar, keyboards, viola
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar, samples
Joey Maramba: bass
Deantoni Parks: drums, samples


  1. GravelcDrive
  2. Chickenshit
  3. Hedda Gabler
  4. Dirty Ass Rock 'n' Roll
  5. The Legal Status of Ice
  6. E Is Missing
  7. Style It Takes
  8. Half Past France
  9. Lady Godiva's Operation
  10. Fear Is A Man's Best Friend
  11. Ship Of Fools
  12. Leaving It Up To You
  13. Venus In Furs
  14. Rosegarden Funeral of Sores
  15. Wasteland
  16. Hatred

» John Cale on Facebook
» John Cale setlists

(Thanks: Marek Koudelka & David Mácha)

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :