Music Magazine

Free 1st Anniversary Ripple Music Sampler

Posted on the 28 June 2011 by Hctf @hctf

Free 1st Anniversary Ripple Music Sampler

San Ramon's finest rock label Ripple Music celebrate their frist anniversary with a free sampler, available in FLAC, MP3, AAC, ALAC, Ogg Vorbis and MP3 VBR (V0). Specializing in stoner rock old an new, the collection is a mixed bag of lost classics and new artists, as well as two tracks from forthcoming releases.

Featuring every band that has made the first year of Ripple Music such a success, Ripple's Anniversary album kicks off with Stone Axe, before heading down the Ripple highway of Poobah, JPT, Fen, and more. And as a special bonus, The Anniversary Album features the world's first sneak peeks at two new Ripple releases; Grifter's self-titled debut album, and the eagerly anticipated A Different Game, from underground legends, Scotland's Iron Claw.

Download the 1st Anniversary Ripple Music Sampler from the label's website.

  1. Stone Axe - Riders of the Night
  2. Grifter - Good Day For Bad News
  3. JPT Scare Band - It's A Jungle
  4. Poobah - Rock n' Roll
  5. Modern Day Moonshine - Home On The Road
  6. Iron Claw - What Love Left
  7. Mos Generator - Stone County Line
  8. Venomin James - Bullet Juice
  9. Fen - Queen of the Mountain
  10. Mighty High - Don't Panic, It's Organic
  11. Kevin Beadles - Sharkskin
  12. Tripdavon - By The River


Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog