Gaming Magazine

Destiny: Trials of Osiris Starting Times

Posted on the 22 May 2015 by Sameo452005 @iSamKulii
Destiny: Trials of Osiris starting times
The first Trials of Osiris event begins today.
Bungie has announced the starting time for the first ever Trials of Osiris PvP event.
Starting later today at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm UK, everyone will get their first taste of the 3v3 elimination multiplayer mode.

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

Magazines