Lifestyle Magazine

Country Thunder Saskatchewan Announces 2020 Lineup!

By Phjoshua @thereviewsarein

The 2020 festival season got a little bit more exciting on Friday when Country Thunder Saskatchewan named 17 artists to their July 2020 weekend of country music.

Headliners Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, and Clint Black lead the pack with other great artists, including some top Canadian talent, on the bill too. Over the four days, fans are going to be able to sing and dance to some songs they love. And we'd bet farm on folks having a good time.

There's always a chance for more names to be added, and that would be great. So keep your eyes on things between now and July 9 to 12, 2020 to see what happens.

We want to note that Seaforth is listed on the lineup page, but they don't have a day listed at this time. There's also a Sunday Night Party with Toque listed. And, Williams & Ree will be back to host the festival!

Now, have a look at some photos we've snapped of members of the Country Thunder Saskatchewan 2020 lineup, and then check out the day-by-day festival roster.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Country Thunder Saskatchewan 2020 Lineup

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Clint Black

Friday, July 10, 2020

Dan + Shay

Tanya Tucker

Tenille Townes

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Kane Brown

Chad Brownlee

Wynonna and the Big Noise

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Luke Combs

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Tenille Arts

Check out for more details, ticket info, and to stay tuned for more news!

Country Thunder Saskatchewan Announces 2020 Lineup!

Country Thunder Saskatchewan Announces 2020 Lineup!

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog