Entertainment Magazine

Bobby Shmurda Reveal “Shmurda She Wrote” Cover & Tracklisting

Posted on the 15 October 2014 by Mikeylately @MikeyLately

Shmurda She Wrote

Bobby Shmurda recently released the cover to his Shmurda She Wrote EP. Check out the tracklisting for the EP below.

Shmurda She Wrote Tracklisting

1. “Worldwide Ni**a” (feat. Ty Real)
2. “Hot Ni**a”
3. “Bobby Bitch”
4. “Living Life” (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
5. “Wipe the Case Away” (feat. Ty Real

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :