Music Magazine

Big Block 454: Back Catalog on

Posted on the 27 June 2011 by Hctf @hctf

Big Block 454

UK band Big Block 454 is busy re-releasing their back catalog though The avant-garde Manchester trio is currently offering the They'd Bought A Packard and Animal Knackers In My Soup EPs as well as their full-length I Changed My Dentist... I Changed Him Into A Horse.

All releases are pay-what-you-want (including free).


HCTF review of Bells & Proclamations.

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :