Entertainment Magazine

Album TrackListing: Tamia “Love Life”

Posted on the 16 May 2015 by Mikeylately @MikeyLately

Embedded image permalink

Tamia is readying her new album “Love Life,” on June 9th. Before she releases it she decided to give her fans the tracklist, which features her lead single ‘Sandwich and a Soda’ and its follow-up ‘Stuck With Me.’ Check out the track listing below.

‘Love Life’ tracklist
1.Love Falls Over Me
2. Chaise Lounge
3 Sandwich and a Soda
4. Nowhere
5. Lipstick
6. Special
7. Like You Do
8. Stuck With Me
9. No Lie
10. Day One
11. Black Butterfly

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :