Entertainment Magazine

A$AP Rocky Drops 3 New Tracks

Posted on the 28 January 2016 by Mikeylately @MikeyLately

Embedded image permalink

During A$AP Mob’s OVO Sound Radio takeover earlier this month, A$AP Rocky premiered three new tracks. The three tracks were his A$AP Yams tribute “Yamborghini High” (which now features Juicy J), his remix to Drake’s “Wu-Tang Forever,” and “Hear Me” featuring Pharrell. Listen to all three below.

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog