Entertainment Magazine

Winter Warmers Compilation from Ovum + Free Mp3

Posted on the 22 March 2012 by Dancefloormayhem @dancefloormayhm
Winter Warmers compilation from Ovum + free mp3
Ovum Recordings, the label of Josh Wink which has been going strong since 1994, has recently released a great various artists compilation called 'Winter Warmers'. This twelve track compilation includes deep house, house, tech house and techno. Production and remix work form some of the biggest names in house music including Josh Wink, Nic Fanciulli, Angel Moraes, Pete Moss, Marc Romboy and Agaric. This compilation has something for everyone.
The label let us give away a track from the compilation, and I picked my favorite house track, "U Ready" by Vaggio.
Vaggio - U Ready [click to download]

Here are preview clips of another two songs on the release.
Jamie Myerson - Rescue Me (Hot N Spicy Dub) [preview clip]

Josh Wink - Are You There (Size 9 Remix) [preview clip]

Click Here to buy this release from Beatport.
Click Here to buy this release from iTunes.
Click Here to purchase the release from Juno Download.
Click Here to purchase from Satellite Records.
Ovum Recordings Facebook page
Ovum Recordings Twitter
Ovum Recordings SoundCloud

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog