TV & Video Magazine

True Blood’s Music CD Volume 3 Available for Pre-Order in HBO Shop

Posted on the 15 August 2011 by Thevault @The_Vault

True Blood: Music from HBO’s Original Series Volume 3 is now available for pre-order in the HBO Shop. To pre-order your copy go to the HBO Store.  It is expected to ship on September 6, 2011.

The tracks included on the CD are:

True Blood’s Music CD Volume 3 available for Pre-Order in HBO Shop

1. Season of the Witch – Karen Elson and Donovan
2. Me and th eDevil – Gil Scott-Heron
3. Te Ni Nee Ni Nu – Slim Harpo
4. She’s Not There – Neko Case and Nick Cave
5. Hitting the Ground – PJ Harvey and Gordon Gano
6. Spellbound – Siouxsie and the Banshees
7. 9 Crimes (Demo) – Damien Rice
8. Cold Grey Light of Dawn – Nick Lowe
9. Hell’s Bells – Cary Ann Hearst, Butch Walker and Jake Sinclair
10. Gonna Be A Darkness – Jakob Dylan and Gary Louris
11. What You Do To Me – Blakroc
12. Paradise Circus – Massive Attack
13. And When I Die – The Heavy
14. Bad Things – Jace Everett

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog