Entertainment Magazine

Truck 2011: Day One Playlist (Mp3)

Posted on the 11 July 2011 by Outroversion @outroversion

Truck 2011: Day One playlist (Mp3)

Truck 2011 Playlist: Day one.

Featuring: Admiral Fallow, Bellowhead, Braindead Collective, Charly Coombes, Deer Park, Dive Dive, Duck King, Gaggle, Graham Coxon, Gunning for Tamar, Johnny Flynn, Liam Finn, Listing Ships, marcus foster, mechanical bride, mr shaodow, neon violets, peggy sue, pete molinari, rock of travolta, spring offensive.


Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog