Entertainment Magazine

The Weeknd Echoes Of Silence Mixtape

Posted on the 22 December 2011 by Rover @xneerajx

The Weeknd Echoes Of Silence Mixtape
So Its official this year's rookie of the year Abel Tesfaye,the toronto crooner third official mixtape of the year,"Echoes Of Silence" finally arrived today as weeknd himself tumbled it on his tumblr,the mixtape consists of 9 tracks,
01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO/The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echos of Silence
the mixtape is one of his finest works,the tape kicks off with his cover Michael Jackson "dirty diana" and closing out with the title track,he recently tweeted 
"i hope they don’t hang me for my decisions on #echoesofsilence.”
The Mixtape would be the last in the trilogy of his mixtapes closing out what had been a sensational year for the R&B artist listen below,

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog