Home Magazine

The Dutch Design Awards Young Designer Finalists

By Dwell @dwell
The four finalists for the Mini Young Designer Award (MYDA)—part of the larger annual Dutch Design Awards—have been announced: Femke Herregraven, Lex Pott, Yuri Veerman, and Sander Wassink. The winner of the MYDA, along with winners of awards in categories including Communication, Product, Spatial, and Best Concepts categories, will be announced October 19 and will be part of a special exhibition through October 27, coinciding with Dutch Design Week in Eindhoven.

Learn more about the Dutch Design Awards.

Slideshow Femke Herregraven

Femke Herregraven

For Femke Herregraven, graphic design is a tool to investigate our complex society and to research the power structures therein. With the attitude of a journalist, she denounces problems and inequalities.

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog