Spirituality Magazine

Some Best Looks From The Met Gala 2018

By Sanjeev Chaudhary @9GemDotCom

Some Best Looks From The Met Gala 2018

On Monday 7 May, Meta Gala Was held Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York City. Mat Gala is formally called Costume Institute Gala and it is also known as Met Ball. The Met Gala always takes place on the first Monday in May.

Met Gala is the biggest fashion event in term of dressing. The Met Gala 2018 is fashion’s biggest night. See every red carpet look of your favorite celebrities.

Emma Stone in Louis Vuitton

A look! #emmastone #met

A post shared by Emma Stone (@emmastoneworld) on May 7, 2018 at 5:59pm PDT

Miley Cyrus in Stella McCartney

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on May 7, 2018 at 5:06pm PDT

Katy Perry in Versace

#7 @versace #metgala βœ¨πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸ•Š

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on May 8, 2018 at 2:59pm PDT

Tracee Ellis Ross in Michael Kors Collection

MICHAEL KORS JOY ~ @michaelkors you are a dream. You and Lance are stellar gents…. humor, care, kindness and style: what more could a woman ask for? thank you for everything. my look of joy was SUBLIME and I had the best night ever!πŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’• #metgala #metheavenlybodies

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on May 8, 2018 at 11:28am PDT

Priyanka Chopra in Ralph Lauren

Special thank you to Anna, @voguemagazine and @RalphLauren for a wonderful night! ❀ #MetGala #heavenlybodies #metgala2018

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on May 8, 2018 at 9:56am PDT

Deepika Padukone in Prabal Gurung Gown

Monday,7th May,2018 #MET2018 @prabalgurung @harryjoshhair @sandhyashekar @shaleenanathani

A post shared by Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) on May 8, 2018 at 9:20am PDT

Rihanna in Maison Margiela

#metgala2018 #heavenlybodies #galliano #margiella

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on May 8, 2018 at 1:16am PDT

Kim Kardashian in Versace

Thank you @donatella_versace for designing this stunning dress and thank you to the @versace team! This dress was inspired by the iconic gold chainmail and cross designs from the 1997 Versace couture show & thank you @lorraineschwartz for the beautiful jewels! #Versace #HeavenlyBodies

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on May 8, 2018 at 4:43am PDT

Karlie Kloss in Brandon Maxwell

And that was the first Monday in May ✨

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on May 8, 2018 at 5:57am PDT

Lana Del Rey in Gucci

Gucci at the Met!

A post shared by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on May 8, 2018 at 5:26am PDT

Jennifer Connelly in Louis Vuitton

Met Gala 2018! @paulbettany @louisvuitton #jenniferconnelly #metgala

A post shared by Jennifer Connelly (@jenniferconnelly_) on May 11, 2018 at 7:52pm PDT

Anne Hathaway in Valentino

@maisonvalentino and @pppiccioli, @jamesbanksdesign, @hairbyadir, @kateleemakeup, @charla_la_la, @caseynails and @pennylovellstylist- thank you for the incredible collaboration!!! You are a dream team x #ValentinoForever #MetGala

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on May 8, 2018 at 11:15am PDT

Janelle Monáe in Marc Jacobs

Thank you @themarcjacobs (best date!) & @stephenjonesmillinery for my custom pieces . Vogue and met2018 , thank you . πŸŒžπŸŒžπŸ”³βš«βšͺπŸ–€πŸ’‹ And THANK U Glam fam: @nikkinelms @jessicasmalls @mandelkorn @shespolished

A post shared by Janelle Monáe (@janellemonae) on May 10, 2018 at 1:32pm PDT

Gisele Bündchen in Versace

Thank you @donatella_Versace and the entire @Versace team for all your hard work. I love my eco dress! You did it ! β™»βœ¨πŸ˜˜

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on May 8, 2018 at 5:54am PDT

Amanda Seyfried in Prada

Prada Sun Goddess vibes. Thanks team: @cwoodhair’s hair, @kateydenno’s makeup, @lordgmv’s oxygen facial, @prada’s gown, @elizabethstewart1’s styling and @hsternofficial’s jewels

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on May 8, 2018 at 3:16am PDT

Salma Hayek in Altuzarra

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on May 7, 2018 at 4:34pm PDT

Gigi Hadid in Versace

stained glass by @versace πŸ‘ΌπŸΌ

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on May 8, 2018 at 10:26am PDT

Jennifer Lopez in Balmain

Thank you so much @olivier_rousteing for hosting me and @arod and for the most beautiful gown!!! @balmain @metgala2018 #heavenlybodies

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on May 8, 2018 at 9:59am PDT

Diane Kruger in Prabal Gurung

Congrats @prabalgurung β™₯ Thank you @bridgetbragerhair and @micaelaerlanger and Philip Treacy and @tasaki_intβ™₯🍎

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on May 7, 2018 at 9:06pm PDT

Frances Mcdormand in Valentino

πŸ“·πŸ’™ Frances McDormand looks gorgeous with @maisonvalentino outfit at the Met Gala 😍✨. πŸ—“ May 7, 2018 …………………….. @metmuseum #FrancesMcDormand #MetGala #womensstyle #actress #actors #movie #movies #film #cinema #hollywood #MetGala2018 #gala #fashion #womenfashion #celebrity #celebrities #hollywoodlife #actresslife #womanpower #Valentino #American #USA #inspiration #womenpower #bestactress #NY #oldschool #oldfashioned

A post shared by Frances McDormand Fan Page (@francesmcdormandworld) on May 7, 2018 at 4:53pm PDT


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

Magazine